Staff

Athol Cartwright

Principal

principal@matakohe.school.nz


Bonnie Walton

Year 1-2 Teacher

bwalton@matakohe.school.nz


Helen Reynolds

Year 2-4 Teacher

hreynolds@matakohe.school.nz


Pauline Cant

Year 5-8 Teacher

whaeapauline@matakohe.school.nz


Christine Birt

Learning Assistant

cbirt@matakohe.school.nz


Debbie Blythen

Learning Assistant

dblythen@matakohe.school.nz


Nelda Hick

Learning Assistant

nhick@matakohe.school.nz


Glenda Weber

Teacher


Penny Weber

Office Administrator


Gary Greaves

Caretaker


Kate Battensby

Cleaner