Staff

Rosemary Lonsdale

Principal

principal@matakohe.school.nz


Kate Wellwood

Year 1-2 Teacher

kwellwood@matakohe.school.nz


Helen Reynolds

Year 3-4-5 Teacher

hreynolds@matakohe.school.nz


Ms Ngaire

Year 5-8 Teacher

msngaire@matakohe.school.nz


Christine Birt

Learning Assistant

cbirt@matakohe.school.nz


Debbie Blythen

Office Administrator

Teacher Aide

dblythen@matakohe.school.nz


John

Caretaker


Kate Battensby

Cleaner